Greetings from Finland :) This is my first time that I take part in the Basic Grey Challenge. And the challenge goes like this...

For this weeks challenge we would like you to use this colour combo :)

Black+Grey+1

Now you may be asking what does the +1 mean, well this means that you can choose the third colour for your creation :), sounds like fun doesn't it :), now don't forget that you must also use at least 1 item from basicgrey somewhere on your creation, so have fun and we can wait to see your wonderful creations and what third colour you have chosen :)

And here is my card with black, grey and pink Basic Grey paper (sugared)... I give this card to a friend who´s birthday we are celebrating tonight.

And I'm sorry if there are some words that are written wrong...I haven't used english for a while and I had a hard time remembering how some of the words are supposed to be written. (plus I'm too lazy to check them out from a dictionary ;) )